Committee Meetings

Management committee meetings are held at the Palace Theatre, 127 Burt Street, Boulder on the second Wednesday of the month, commencing at 5.30pm.  The committee meetings are closed to the committee only.

Please send an email to if there is an issue or item you would like discussed.  These must be received by the Friday preceding the meeting to be included on the agenda.

Management Committee                                       
Suzie Williams Chairperson  
Vacant Vice Chair  
Liz O'Donnell Secretary  
Anne Petz Treasurer  
John Rees Committee  
Sharon Andre Committee  
Sam Knott Committee  
Stacey Woods Committee  
Theresa Rodda Committee  
Jessica Shilton Committee (Council representative)  
Councillor Nadia Turner Committee (Elected council member)  
Councillor Pam Townsend Committee (Deputy elected council member)  
Corinne Rule 0407 990 019  


Latest News

Some of our pubs and clubs are going green Read more...

Winners!! 3,800 entries - WOW!!!